Planning Commission

The purpose of the Planning Commission is to assist citizens and developers with all aspects of their development needs. This includes reviewing all plans regarding the development of property, approving the process for rezoning a piece of property, site plans, subdivision plats, lot splits and historic preservation. The City Commission appoints all members.

The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of every month at 5:30 pm at City Hall.

Chairperson Roy Holden
Vice Chairperson
Thomas Hooper
Richard MakiĀ (Ex-Officio)
Scott Gordon
Susan McCray-King
Jonathan Hill


Comments are closed.